Maschinenverkaufsabteilung

Martin Reinemer
Martin Reinemer
Leiter Maschinenverkaufsabteilung
+49 611 6909-224
reinemer@strojimport.de
Marcel Stumm
Marcel Stumm
Maschinenverkauf
+49 611 6909-203
stumm@strojimport.de
Kristina Hubert
Kristina Hubert
Maschinenverkauf
+49 611 6909-211
hubert@strojimport.de
Ruth Zapp
Ruth Zapp
Maschinenverkauf
+49 611 6909-209
zapp@strojimport.de
  Tim Litzinger
Tim Litzinger
Maschinenverkauf
+49 611 6909-205
litzinger@strojimport.de
Janina Hubert
Janina Hubert
Maschinenverkauf
+49 611 6909-210
janina.hubert@strojimport.de